From Lion Patty Moore:

Here is your official notification of the General Membership meeting which will include the election of the Officers and Board for the 2014-2015 Lions Year – meeting will take place at 7:30 am on Weds. 16 April at the Community 1st Credit Union where all of our general membership meetings are held. Hope to see you there – feel free to call me if there are any questions.


Slate of Officers for the DuPont Lions Board of Directors 2014-2015

President: Roy Coffey

1st Vice President: Greg Hull

2nd Vice President: Jake Smith

Secretary: Irene Keyport

Finance Officer: Deb Smith

Lion Tamer: Bob Sheehan

Tail Twister: Kyle Lewallen

Public Relations & Website: Brendan Keyport

Membership Officer: Linda Jordan

The following positions are not up for elections by rule:

1st Immediate Past President: Jorge Ferrer

2nd Immediate Past President: Penny Coffey

Tax Compliance Director: Patty Moore (serving a 2 year term that has not expired)